If you are no longer teaching, or aren't using our resources any longer, you may want to deactivate your account.
You can easily do this by logging in and clicking on your name in the top right to select the Account Settings option.
On the Account Settings page, scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page until you see the Deactivate Account section. Click on the [I'm no longer teaching] button.
*Note there are some account types that will require you to write into support in order to deactivate.
A window will appear to confirm that you want to deactivate. Just click the [OK] button and your account will be scheduled to be deactivated.